Favorite Things

Beautiful sunrises making golden leaves sparkle.

Sister friends and happy weddings.

rachnaom

Photo credits: LK Portraits

Crafting and chatter with two other newbies to the area.

Baby boots. I can resist all other baby clothing cuteness but not soft little fuzzy boots. Ohhhh my heart.

A package in the mailbox with not one, not two, but three cute new shirts for me. Two courtesy of a friend who is currently living overseas, and one from another friend who so thoughtfully sent a maternity shirt she found on sale. 🙂

Reunions with hunting husbands. Several long days went by, with only little one for company most of the time. I suddenly realized, as I sat down with my blueberry pancakes & bacon breakfast, that duh! I’m not eating this all by myself. Baby’s with me. 🙂

Friends that come help us work on our basement project. Bet you can’t guess who’s priming… 😉

IMG_5407

 A clean house and change of season décor.

A wonderful, merciful Saviour.

Leave me a comment... you might just make my day!

