Of Food and Pinterest [II]

If you can’t tell, I’m into doing blogging series right now. πŸ˜€ It’s a good way to keep me posting regularly, I’ve been discovering.

So… the latest edition of my Pinterest cooking. πŸ˜‰

Grilled Cheeseburger Wraps

These were delicious!! They taste just like… a cheeseburger. (Surprise, surprise!)

{Picture via MostlyHomemadeMom}

Southwest Quinoa Salad

I really enjoyed the unique fresh flavors of this salad. I especially like the flavors that cilantro, lime, and cumin add.

{Picture via Pinterest}

Parmesan Baked Potato Halves

You can’t go wrong when butter, parmesan, and potatoes are involved. I love this recipe so much! (Don’t ask how regularly I make them πŸ˜‰ )

{Picture via aimeeweaverblog.com}

Bacon Wrapped Jalapeno Poppers

Anytime bacon and cream cheese are involved… mmmm! (Not diet recommended)

Divine Breadsticks

These are soft and buttery and… well, divine. πŸ˜€ Can you tell I’m into winter comfort food right now? πŸ˜‰

{picture via Mmm…Cafe}

Taco Dip

Simple and yummy for parties! I made mine in the crockpot.

{picture via Pinterest}

Salmon Patties

This is a great way to get some Omega-3’s!

{picture via katebattistelli.com}

What Pinterest recipes have you been trying lately?

One thought on “Of Food and Pinterest [II]

  1. Hi, happened upon your blog… πŸ™‚ I have surprised myself by how often I make stuff from Pinterest and it actually turns out. The bread sticks looks delicious… gonna have to try them for sure!

    Like

Leave me a comment... you might just make my day!

