{Monday Through My Lens}

::A Glimpse of Life Through My Lens::

It’s Monday, alright.

Still dragging around, though my servants are busily at work this morning. Their names are Mr. Washing Machine, Miss Dryer, and Mrs. Dishwasher. 😀 The sun is shining, and the world looks cheery out my window.
A flu bug decided to visit me yesterday, and I’m still pretty good friends with the couch.
Ugh and ugh.
I can’t complain — it could be so much worse.

I recently re-discovered that we have mums growing in the side flowerbed. (Can ya tell I don’t go to that side of the house much?) Most of them are half fallen over and don’t look all that stunning outside, but they sure are brightening up the house.

Just throwing in a little reality with my happy mum bouquets. Classic coke = stomach bug 😦

My first ever pumpkin pies 😀 I was surprised at how easy they were to make. Forgot to take a picture after they came out of the oven!

Somebody’s getting this package in the mail verrrrrry soon. 🙂 Keep your eyes pealed!

Cheers for the first deer of the year!!

Happy Monday!

Leave me a comment... you might just make my day!

