Gifts

“If you want to feel rich, just count all the gifts you have that money can’t buy.”

I like gifts just as much as the next person (especially polka dotted wrapped ones!) but this year I keep thinking about all the gifts that that can’t be bought. Words can’t describe how blessed I am.

My precious Mamacita. Dad hugs and coffee and chats. Siblings to tease and laugh with. Little curly-headed kisses. Two good jobs. Friends that are just amazing (I have a stack of sweet cards from this year a mile high). Dozens of happy memories. More than enough to eat. Much much love. So much grace and forgiveness from my Savior. Hope for tomorrow.

What gifts do YOU have that money can’t buy?

Leave me a comment... you might just make my day!

