Random Brain Thoughts

This brain that’s up in my head is currently a big conglomeration of all sorts of things.
It’s a good thing that only God can read minds and thoughts… I’m pretty sure He’s the only One who could make any sense of mine. 😉

There is the new job and all that goes along with ending the current job and juggling the two for a couple weeks.
(Good-bye Sips)

There are numerous pictures of my best friend and her favorite person to go through and edit. I keep randomly going “AWWWWW!” out loud whenever I get to certain pictures. Yes, I am a very sappy person. 😉

 

There are 600 pictures to sort through and edit from last Friday’s beautiful wedding…

 

[I’d post more bride & groom pics but don’t want to do so without them seeing them first and/or their permission]

On-the-way-home-from-work conversations with this dear person bring various thoughts. (Ha Julie! :p)

And then there is the car that desperately needs cleaned (it’s driving me NUTS) and friendships to keep up and various other things that follow me around demanding emotional energy… *sigh*

The question of how to have faith and really live it out is really going through that head of mine too. Still pondering. It might come out in a blog post yet. Until then, this quote is something to think about. I thought it went really well with Marcus’s sermon yesterday on Hebrews 11.

“We can be in our day what the heroes of faith were in their day – but remember, at the time they didn’t know they were heroes.” -A.W. Tozer

8 thoughts on “Random Brain Thoughts

  1. The bridge of dreams! 🙂 Haha! We are always going to go there the next time I come you know. 🙂 Thank you for posting more pics!! You did a very fine job! 🙂

    Like

Leave me a comment... you might just make my day!

