Kindred Spirits & Coffee Shops

Ah, how I love kindred spirits and coffee shops. A lovely combination, I do believe! (And in case you’re wondering how often I patronize coffee shops, it’s not as often as it might appear 😉 However – I do work at one, and take a class at another one, and they really are quite handy places to chat with friends, so… :D)

I hadn’t been to this place in awhile…

Free coffee makes me happy 😀

Rekindling friendships with dear souls such as these makes me very happy 😀 (And it will not 1 1/2 years until next time!!) I love you, dear friend!!

Leave me a comment... you might just make my day!

