We Have a Winner!!

Wow is all I can say… you all BLEW ME AWAY with all the giveaway comments!! I only wish that everyone could win and I could give something to all of you. It was so fun to read all your words about you or your life – there was everything from “exciting” to “awe-inspiring” to “trusting” to “free” to “growing” to “stressed” to “blessed”… and many more. Keep on walking on your journey!

So this morning I counted all the qualified comments, gave them all a number, and used random.org to generate the winning number. And the winning number was…

#92

which was Rhoda, with her comment that she was wired. (Hmm well not sure if the coffee beans and Starbucks will help with the being wired part ;))

Congratulations Rhoda!! I sent an email your way 😀

Thanks to the rest of you for entering!! Maybe I’ll have to do it again sometime. 😀 Have a happy Tuesday!!

6 thoughts on “We Have a Winner!!

  1. You have a cool blog, Kristen! I don’t think that I knew that it existed, until Becky posted a link to the contest. 🙂 Your give-away brought at least one new reader.

    Like

Leave me a comment... you might just make my day!

