True Sisters

I am so blessed to be able to call these two beautiful ladies my best friends… They speak so much truth and good into my life. They know me inside and out…  They love and give and serve and encourage. They are living set apart lives for their heavenly Prince.

We talk and laugh and cry and dream together. We cheer each other on, and lift up the one who is down. We pray and walk life’s journey together.

True sisters they are. I love you both –  and remember, keep hoping. 😀

2 thoughts on “True Sisters

  1. You are very fortunate to have such good best friends.
    In the first picture Rach looks like she’s weight-lifting you two (haa!) and in the bottom she looks so beautiful.

    Like

Leave me a comment... you might just make my day!

