House Full of People I Love

Just because I really like these pictures and the people in the pictures! šŸ˜€

Siblings are the people we practice on – the people who teach us about fairness and cooperation and kindness and caring – quite often the hard way.Ā  ~Pamela Dugdale

I miss you Ted! Please come home and mow the lawn and wear that shirt with holes that I don’t like and talk my ear off about hunting and even eat HUGE bowls of ice cream. (Except I really don’t miss your loud whistling at the end of supper :p)

“Name is Isaac. TWO!”


We like to have random toasts. šŸ˜€ Even with chocolate chip cookies and orange juice!

Rose is 13 now! “Smile [Rose] – you ARE amazing!”

Writing on hands is fascinating šŸ˜€ Also quite challenging when the hands are sweaty and wiggly.


My lovely mamacita and her honey šŸ˜€


Thank You God, for this house full of people that I love. šŸ˜€

One thought on “House Full of People I Love

  1. I think all of the good food at your house must have made an impression on my dream world! I had a looong dream about being at your house and I was so amazed at all the exotic fruits etc, then there were these picture perfect apple dumplings and Jesse, in a very professional way, sliced down the middle of one and out comes this perfect red apple??!! weird an random but it made me wanta come an munch lol:) love you~

    Like

Leave me a comment... you might just make my day!

