I Need You

A friend is someone who knows the song in your heart…

…and can sing it back to you when you have forgotten the words.

You are two of the most amazing people on this earth! Not everyone is blessed enough to have two best friends…  I love you both so much!!

I need you
And there is nothing I must prove
For you are a friend who loves at all times
I thank God for you
I love you
I need you

I think back to all the times
That you have shown the meaning of love and grace
Your embrace inspires me
To be better

(I Need You, Rebecca St. James)

To many more years of laughs, cabin weekends, inside jokes, hugs, bookstores, coffee shop talks, Europe dreams, late night I-need-to-talk-to-someone phone calls, prayers, smiles & tears, and a million other things. CHEERS!!!

Leave me a comment... you might just make my day!

