My Days…

What I’ve been doing lately:

*VBS posters*

*Making these every morning & afternoon (aka work)*

*Taking walks in the woods*

*Photographing my younger sister for her school portrait*

*Hanging out with friends… good times! Barlow Girl concert & fun girls night! (This represents all the pictures of friend times that I don’t have – from all those birthday parties & youth functions that I forgot to take my camera to)*

*Extreme biking with Ted…  well I would call flying down the hill of a bumpy, muddy, “road” full of ruts and narrow ledges, extreme biking. Closest thing Ohio has to mountain biking, that’s for sure!*

*Editing & editing pictures*

*Writing letters & blog posts & journal pages*

*Connecting with the people in my family of believers. I love you all!*

And lots of other things… such as sleeping, eating, and boring things you probably don’t want to hear about! By the way, I promise that part 2 of Journey is coming soon. I am still pondering what I’m going to write…

*Learning how to worship my Creator, while waiting on Him…*

3 thoughts on “My Days…

  1. Kristin dear, I would so love to drink one of those coffee drinks & walk on that path through the woods with you. We could have such good conversation! 🙂 And by the way, my life is going better then when we talked last, which is a good thing! 🙂

    Like

  2. Loved your photos–love your attitude–really like the last photo and your wise words that go with it. Keep on waiting on God–in Him alone is our hope!

    Like

Leave me a comment... you might just make my day!

