Far away friend

I delivered the poor that cried, and the fatherless, and him that had none to help him. The blessing of him that was ready to perish came upon me: and I caused the widow’s heart to sing for joy. I put on righteousness, and it clothed me: my judgment was as a robe and a diadem. I was eyes to the blind, and feet was I to the lame. I was a father to the poor: and the cause which I knew not I searched. And I broke the jaws of the wicked, and plucked the spoil out of his teeth.” -Job 29:12-17

Part of my heart is far away, with my dear friend Naomah who left for Haiti yesterday. She’s helping out at the mission for 6 weeks, wherever she is needed. A servant to the servants. I miss you Naomah!!

Leave me a comment... you might just make my day!

